Change 1 to Plan B

I started choosing the series I was reviewing based on whether or not there were still new books being added. Then I started at the beginning of the series.

With the Wolves of Willow Bend, that worked great. Heather had announced a new installment to the series, but it wasn’t released yet. So I was able to review most of the books before the most recent book was released. So at this point, I’m just adding new books as they are released.

With the Wolves of Twin Moon Ranch, things were a bit tighter. The first 4 connected series were finished. The newest one was announced. So I really had my work cut out for me. At this point, I’m going to start the Fire Maidens series as they come out, while still scheduling the last few books in the Pearls of Desire series.

The Interstellar Bride Program is another one where trying to keep the series in order just isn’t going to happen. I’ve decided to review the new ones as they come out and do the other series as originally planned. There’s another series, Ascension, that I haven’t even started yet. So bear with me.

This series is so massive between the series itself and the Kindle world, that there is no way I can do it in order. So I’ll post the new books as they come up, work backwards from the newest one, and sprinkle in the Kindle Worlds as I can. As always, I’ll try to keep the series page updated with links to the reviews.

Author: Reluctant Retiree

Living in FL and enjoying life.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.