Snow In Love

Snow In Love

by Libby Kay

Genre: Sweet Contemporary Romance

The slopes are heating up this holiday season!
Skiing’s golden girl finds love this Christmas when she falls for the sport’s bad boy.

Christmas is Sienna Markum’s favorite time of year. From the tinsel and traditions to the down time with family, all Sienna wants is a break from training. The Paralympics are months away, and she’s set on winning Alpine gold.

Connor Shoemaker has no plans for Christmas, other than train for the Paralympics. A motocross accident took one of his legs – and all of his confidence. Connor doesn’t think anything can get his old mojo back, until he meets Sienna.

Sienna was told her training would be private, but soon, she starts to warm up to her new training partner. Bad boy Connor is more than meets the eye. When her Christmas plans fall through, Sienna finds the best present under the tree – Connor.

But is Sienna willing to balance her training with a shot at love?
Can Connor find his confidence again, off and on the slopes?

Together, these two will learn there is more to life than skiing. And it looks a whole lot like love.


Fans of sports romances like Icebreaker by Hannah Grace, and The Wall of Winnipeg and Me by Mariana Zapata will love the enemies to lovers and forced proximity tropes in Libby Kay’s books. SNOW IN LOVE will have you snuggling up and enjoying hot cocoa by the fire. A perfect cold weather read!

**New Release!!**

Amazon * Apple * B&N * Kobo * Bookbub * Goodreads

**Coming Soon on December 20th!**

Falling Home

A Buckeye Falls Novel

by Libby Kay

Genre: Sweet Contemporary Romance

Welcome to Buckeye Falls, Ohio!
Tis the Season for Second Chances…And this couple is going to need a Christmas Miracle!

When New York transplant Ginny Meyer returns to her small hometown to help her father recover from surgery, she isn’t looking for any complications. No Christmas caroling, no cookie decorating, and certainly no time spent with her ex-husband, Max. The trouble is, she’s looped into helping with the Christmas Jubilee—and a certain ex is her planning partner. Now all her plans to avoid Max disappear in a puff of tinsel. But she can resist his charms, right?

Max Sanchez has three great loves in his life—his diner, Christmas, and his ex-wife. He’s spent two years missing the woman who broke his heart and left town, and he’ll use any excuse to spend time with her. Max hopes some holiday cheer, and his famous cheese enchiladas, can help them find their way back together. Buckeye Falls hasn’t felt the same since Ginny left, and Max can tell she’s warming to the idea of staying in town. Now if only he could get her to stay with him…

With a little help from the residents of Buckeye Falls, this Christmas is bringing more than presents under the tree.


Author Libby Kay’s books are perfect for fans of Kristan Higgins’ second chance romances or Sharon Sala’s smalltown romances. Readers will fall in love with Buckeye Falls, Ohio and the townspeople as they embrace the holiday season. Slip in to this enchanting smalltown and stay awhile! You might just fall in love…

**PreOrder Now!!**

Amazon * Apple * B&N * Kobo * Bookbub * Goodreads

Libby Kay lives in the city in the heart of the Midwest with her husband. When she’s not writing, Libby loves reading romance novels of any kind. Stories of people falling in love nourish her soul. Contemporary or Regency, sweet or hot, as long as there is a happily ever after—she’s in love!

When not surrounded by books, Libby can be found baking in her kitchen, binging true crime shows, or on the road with her husband, traveling as far as their bank account will allow.

Writing is a solitary job, and Libby loves to hear from readers. Reach out and review her stories anytime. She’d love to hear from you.

Website * Facebook * Instagram * Bookbub * Amazon * Goodreads

Follow the tour HERE for special content and a giveaway!

$10 Amazon

a Rafflecopter giveaway

The Mayor’s Baby Surprise – Tour

The Mayor’s Baby Surprise

Butterfly Harbor Stories Book 12

by Anna J. Stewart

Genre: Clean Contemporary Romance

Could a surprise baby

Lead to a forever family?

Ineffective, shortsighted and self-centered—that’s what top family lawyer Leah Ellis thinks of Gil Hamilton. And that’s why she’s vying for his position as mayor of Butterfly Harbor. But when a six-month-old baby is left on Gil’s doorstep, he turns to her for help. Gil’s dedication to baby Eli shows Leah she was wrong about her rival. But can he win her vote for a future together?

USA TODAY Bestselling Author

Add to Goodreads

Amazon * Apple * B&N * Google * Kobo * Harlequin

A geek at heart, USA Today and national bestselling author Anna J Stewart writes “refreshingly unique, quietly humorous, and profoundly moving romance.” (RT Book Reviews) Her books include The Butterfly Harbor series for Harlequin Heartwarming, along with the Blackwell continuity series. She also writes the Honor Bound series for Harlequin Romantic Suspense and has written in the ongoing Colton family saga. As her first love is paranormal romance, she’s published a number of novellas, including the Tome Wardens trilogy collection. EXPOSED, her first book of The Circle of the Red Lily romantic suspense series with CAEZIK Romance will be released in November of 2022. Readers can get a taste for what’s to come with her Nemesis Files Trilogy (light romantic suspense), available on audio through Scribd.

NYTimes bestselling author Brenda Novak says “The talented Anna J Stewart delivers every time!”

Anna lives in Northern California where she deals with a serious Supernatural & Jason Momoa addiction, surrounds herself with friends and family and tolerates two devious cats named Sherlock and Rosie.

Website * Facebook * Twitter * Instagram * Bookbub * Amazon * Goodreads

Follow the tour HERE for special content and a giveaway!

$20 Amazon

a Rafflecopter giveaway

The Cowboy’s False Start – Tour

The Cowboy’s False Start

Cowboys of Whistle Rock Ranch Book 2

by Shirleen Davies

Genre: Clean Contemporary Western Romance

Two shattered hearts. A family with secrets.
A second chance for this cowboy to fix the mistakes from his past
and seize the future of his dreams.


Virgil Redstar has spent most of his life on Whistle Rock Ranch. Breeding and training some of the most spectacular Paint horses in the country tests his talent while soothing the hole in his soul. His return from college and promotion to foreman provides everything he needs. Almost.

Almost nine years after he shattered her heart, Lily Cardoza’s life is a success. Her work as a nurse challenges and fulfills her. She enjoys rides with her best friend, Daisy Bonner, and occasional dates with eligible men. All is good in her world. Until the man she still loves presses for another chance.

Taking cautious steps, Virgil and Lily attempt to regain the relationship lost years ago. Rides on the ranch, dinners in town, and evenings spent together begin to heal the deep wounds which have never healed.

What neither Virgil nor Lily know are the dark secrets his father has never shared. Secrets which can end any plan for a second chance.

The Cowboy’s False Start, book two in the Cowboys of Whistle Rock Ranch Contemporary Western Romance series, is a clean and wholesome, full-length novel with an HEA.

Goodreads * Amazon

**Don’t miss the first book in the series!**

The Cowboy’s Road Home

Cowboys of Whistle Rock Ranch Book 1

Goodreads * Amazon

Shirleen Davies writes romance—historical and contemporary cowboy romance with a touch of suspense, and romantic suspense. She is the best-selling author of numerous series including Macklins of Whiskey Bend, Eternal Brethren, MacLarens of Fire Mountain historicals and contemporaries, the MacLarens of Boundary Mountain, Cowboys of Whistle Rock Ranch, and Redemption Mountain. Shirleen grew up in Southern California, attended Oregon State University, and has degrees from San Diego State University and the University of Maryland. Her passion is writing emotionally charged stories of flawed people who find redemption through love and acceptance. She lives with her husband in a beautiful town in northern Arizona.

Website * Facebook * Twitter * Instagram * Bookbub * Amazon * Goodreads

Follow the tour HERE for special content and a giveaway!

$20 Amazon

The Cowboy’s Road Home – Tour

The Cowboy’s Road Home

Cowboys of Whistle Rock Ranch Book 1

by Shirleen Davies

Genre: Clean Contemporary Western Romance

Second chances aren’t a sure thing.
Not when sparks fly between the perfect woman
and a devoted cowboy whose father
is determined to keep them apart.

It’s been eight years since Wyatt Bonner left Whistle Rock Ranch.

After two college degrees and loads of experience helping to run his uncle’s dude ranch, he’s back and ready to take his place beside his father. Sunrise to sunset, he’s all business, hardworking, and dedicated to the family’s horse breeding operation—until Daisy Raines bursts back into his life.

A successful businesswoman, Daisy’s never forgotten her first love. Learning Wyatt has returned to Brilliance, Wyoming, and the family ranch, she faces a hard truth. She still loves the handsome, sometimes cocky cowboy.

After eight years, she expects little, and is surprised when Wyatt makes it clear he wants another chance. The independent Daisy is all in until a significant obstacle blocks their growing relationship.

There’s no sure path to a second chance. Not when Wyatt’s father is dead set against a union including Daisy.

The Cowboy’s Road Home, book one in the Cowboys of Whistle Rock Ranch Contemporary Western Romance series, is a clean and wholesome standalone, full-length novel with an HEA and no cliffhanger.

Watch for other books in the Cowboys of Whistle Rock Ranch series!

Goodreads * Amazon

Shirleen Davies writes romance—historical and contemporary cowboy romance with a touch of suspense, and romantic suspense. She is the best-selling author of numerous series including Macklins of Whiskey Bend, Eternal Brethren, MacLarens of Fire Mountain historicals and contemporaries, the MacLarens of Boundary Mountain, Cowboys of Whistle Rock Ranch, and Redemption Mountain. Shirleen grew up in Southern California, attended Oregon State University, and has degrees from San Diego State University and the University of Maryland. Her passion is writing emotionally charged stories of flawed people who find redemption through love and acceptance. She lives with her husband in a beautiful town in northern Arizona.

Website * Facebook * Twitter * Instagram * Bookbub * Amazon * Goodreads

Follow the tour HERE for special content and a giveaway!

$20 Amazon

a Rafflecopter giveaway

%d bloggers like this: